Wir über uns | Händlerverzeichnis | Kontakt |
Warenkorb
Kein Artikel im Warenkorb

Das note 1 music-Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Hanno Pfisterer
pfisterer@note1-music.com

Michael Sawall
Geschäftsführung Produktion
sawall@note1-music.com

Sandra Kohlheyer
Geschäftsführung Vertrieb
kohlheyer@note1-music.com


DAS TEAM

Uwe Miethe
Vertrieb Deutschland & Österreich
miethe@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-720351

Renate Sauer
Administration
sauer@note1-music.com
Tel:+49 (0)6221-720226

Martin Bail
Presse & Repertoire
bail@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-720267

Joachim Berenbold
Labelmanager
berenbold@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-720188

Stefan Kaiser
Marketingassistenz
kaiser@note1-music.com
Tel: (0)6221-720351

Ilona Simkova
Auftragsbearbeitung Export
simkova@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-785012

Manfred Glaser
Grafik & Archiv
glaser@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-720280

Petra Teufel
Buchhaltung
teufel@note1-music.com
Tel: +49 (0)6221-720351

Manfred Knape
Aussendienst
hv.knape@t-online.de
Tel: +49 (0)0177-3568488
Fax: +49 (0)7128-3805581

Günther Armbrust
Aussendienst
guenther.armbrust@t-online.de
Fax: +49 (0)8294-802141

Norbert Liebchen
Aussendienst
norbert.liebchen@gmx.de
Fax: +49 (0)30-7918595

Uwe Schnalle
Aussendienst
uschnalle@gmx.de
Tel: +49 (0)1577-2710162

Eva von der Hede
Aussendienst Buchhandel
eva@vdhey.de
Tel: +49 (0)163-3701631